Live at Shepherd’s Bush Empire CD/DVD release
4th November 2011

Monday November 7th sees the release of a CD+DVD live album, recorded at Shepherd’s Bush Empire in London, in December 2010.

Both audio and video discs have the same tracklist, as below; you can order the album from Lissie’s store, with free postage & packing to all UK and US addresses.

1. Wedding Bells
2. Worried About
3. Here Before
4. When I’m Alone
5. Bully
6. Loosen The Knot
7. Record Collector
8. Cuckoo
9. Everywhere I Go
10. In Sleep
11. Little Lovin’
12. Oh Mississippi
13. Pursuit of Happiness

The setlist is mostly taken from Lissie’s debut studio record, Catching A Tiger, and finishes with a Kid Cudi track that’s been a regular part of the live show.

blog comments powered by Disqus
(C) 2013 Columbia Records